BlackVIP

As a BlackVIP guest you receive special benefits

Have you already been with us and would like to come back? Excellent!

With our Black VIP card, you can enjoy special services such as free hotel bike hire, e-bike hire for only EUR 25 per e-bike and day, DVD hire at half price. You also benefit from early booking discounts, fruit platters in the room, an additional welcome cocktail and much more.

The Black Vip Card is available in the hotel for a one-time fee of 15,00 euros.
Simply speak to our reception staff.

The advantages of our BlackVIP guest card:

  1. Early bird discount: If you book 8 weeks in advance, you will receive an early bird discount of 5% on the package price.
  2. You will receive one upon arrival fruit plate in the room and one Voucher for a welcome cocktail in the lobby bar.
  3. You can for free Hotel bicycles borrow and also reserve.
  4. During your stay you can DVD's borrow at half the price.
  5. For every 1 euro you spend You will receive 1 point on your BlackVIP guest card when you pay the invoice.
  6. For every guest who, because of your Suggestions new to us, you will receive 500 points extra.

Unfortunately, the points cannot be redeemed for cash.

Please give us your BlackVIP card number when making a reservation and present your card on departure. We will then immediately credit the points and are happy to redeem the points we have collected.

When purchasing our wellness and cosmetic products, we charge 50 points for 1 euro. (1 € = 50 points)


You can find more information in our wellness area.

If you buy one of our TCM products, you will be credited with 60 points for every euro you spend. (1 €= 60 points) These great teas could be your bonus... Qi tea promotes general well-being, Jing tea revitalizes and strengthens the body , Shen tea is used to reduce nervousness and tension, Meishan herbal tea stimulates the metabolism and detox tea detoxifies the body

An umbrella from the LifeStyle Resort to the Elector.

Upon arrival you will receive a bottle of Prosecco in your room.

for relaxation and a simultaneous increase in energy duration approx. 20 minutes for 1450 points

It focuses on one of the following three main areas: the head area, particularly suitable for relaxation in the event of overexertion and stress, the neck and shoulder area, particularly suitable for headaches and energy blockages, arising in the back, the legs and abdomen, particularly suitable for digestive problems and cold feet. Duration approx. 20 minutes

This massage is a gentle wellness massage with aromatic oil. The most important meridians are gently stimulated and activated. Duration approx. 30 minutes

Activating the meridians on the head and face improves blood circulation in the head. At the same time, the application has a calming effect on body, mind and soul. Stress is reduced, blockages are released and the flow of energy is stimulated. Duration approx. 30 minutes

This massage ensures a harmonious flow of energy. Through gentle stroking of the meridians, light stretches and pressure on the skin, in combination with valuable aromatic oil, tension, stress and fatigue are relieved. Duration approx. 40 minutes

Indication: all illnesses and complaints, health check also for healthy people
This form of diagnosis is essential for individual advice on your holistic health situation after TCM.

Our TCM specialists will give you a completely new perspective on your body and, if necessary, on your illness, in understandable words. The pulses, which the therapist measures with three fingers on each arm, provide information about the energetic state of your organs. Your organs, in turn, are in an energetic relationship with the entire body. An example: if your “kidney pulse” is abnormal, symptoms such as lower back pain, knee pain, urinary tract infections, menstrual problems or the unfulfilled desire to have children can be the result of inharmonious kidney energy. The tongue also shows, through its texture, its coating and its color, what it "looks like in you". Certain areas on the tongue body represent the organs. Here is an example: the red edges of the tongue can mean that the liver is “hot”, a result of stress, perhaps poor nutrition, etc. The symptoms could then show up in dizziness, migraines or fits of anger.

The pulse, tongue and meridian diagnosis is particularly helpful for people who suffer from a chronic illness and would like to experience holistic therapy according to TCM. Illnesses and complaints such as sleep disorders, neurodermatitis, chronic disorders in the digestive tract such as Crohn's disease, colitis, depression, burn-out, exhaustion, chronic. Headaches, urinary tract infections, chronic fatigue, menstrual problems, gynecological diseases, tumor diseases, as well as side effects of chemotherapy or its follow-up treatment and much more can be assessed in a complex manner.

Once the diagnosis has been made, you have the opportunity to begin treatment in our house: acupuncture, Tuina massage, moxibustion, medicinal baths, foot reflexology, Guasha massage and perhaps a change in diet are the first steps.
The examination is carried out exclusively via the pulse and tongue.

Duration of one unit: approx. 30 min.

for at home to enjoy afterwards

On a mental and spiritual level, it leads to deep letting go and relaxation by removing energetic blockages. You will feel fresh, rested and relaxed afterwards. Duration approx. 60 minutes

Black VIP customer login

Top packages from the Elector

Current offers of the wellness hotel Zum Kurfürsten

Elector Vital - from TCM

2 nights
01.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 296

per person

Pampering wellness times basic

5 nights
01.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 585

per person

Fit & healthy in every season

4 nights
07.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 519

per person

Spa, relax, cuisine

2 nights
01.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 291

per person

Wellness times deluxe

2 nights
01.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 328

per person

Pampering Romance Essential in LifeStyle or Living Want to B Double Room

3 nights
01.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 474

per person

Black VIP

Als BlackVIP Gast erhalten Sie besondere Vorteile

Sie waren bereits bei uns und möchten gerne wiederkommen? Super!

Mit unserer Black VIP Karte genießen Sie besondere Leistungen, wie Hotelfahrradverleih kostenfrei, e-Bike Verleih für nur Eur 25 pro eBike und Tag, DVD-Verleih zum halben Preis. Zudem profitieren Sie von Frühbucherrabatten, Obstteller auf dem Zimmer, einem zusätzlichen Begrüßungscocktail und vielem mehr.

Die Black Vip Card erhalten Sie im Hotel für einmalig 15,00 Euro.
Sprechen Sie unsere Rezeptionsmitarbeiter einfach an.

Die Vorteile unserer BlackVIP Gastkarte:

  1. Frühbucherrabatt: bei einer Buchung 8 Wochen im Voraus, erhalten Sie einen Frühbucherrabatt von 5% auf den Arrangementpreis.
  2. Bei Anreise erhalten Sie einen Obstteller auf dem Zimmer und einen Gutschein für einen Begrüßungscocktail in der Lobby-Bar.
  3. Sie können kostenlos Hotelfahrräder leihen und auch reservieren.
  4. Während Ihres Aufenthaltes können Sie DVD´s zum halben Preis leihen.
  5. Pro 1 Eur Umsatz erhalten Sie bei Zahlung der Rechnung 1 Punkt auf Ihrer BlackVIP Gastkarte gutgeschrieben.
  6. Für jeden Gast, der aufgrund Ihrer Empfehlung neu zu uns kommt, erhalten Sie 500 Punkte extra.

Eine Bareinlösung der Punkte ist leider nicht möglich.

Bitte nennen Sie uns bei einer Reservierung Ihre BlackVIP Karten Nummer und legen Sie Ihre Karte bei Abreise vor. Wir schreiben die Punkte dann sofort gut und lösen gerne gesammelte Punkte ein.

Bei einem Kauf von unseren Wellness-und Kosmetikprodukten verrechnen wir  50 Punkte je 1 Euro . (1€=50 Punkte)


Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserem Wellnessbereich.

Bei einem Kauf von unseren TCM- Produkten erhalten Sie pro umgesetzten Euro 60 Punkte gutgeschrieben.(1 €= 60 Punkte) Diese tollen Tee`s könnten ihre Prämie sein… Qi-Tee dient dem allgemeinen Wohlbefinden, Jing-Tee vitalisiert und stärkt den Körper, Shen-Tee dient dem Abbau von Nervosität und Anspannung, Meishan-Kräutertee regt den Stoffwechsel an und Detox-Tee entgiftet den Körper

Ein Regenschirm vom LifeStyle Resort zum Kurfürsten.

Bei Anreise erhalten Sie eine Flasche Prosecco aufs Zimmer.

zur Entspannung und gleichzeitigen Steigerung der Energie Dauer ca. 20 Minuten für 1450 Punkte

Sie konzentriert sich auf einen der drei folgenden Schwerpunkte: Bereich Kopf, besonders geignet zur Entspannung bei Überanstrengung und Stress Bereich Nacken und Schulter, besonders geeignet bei Kopfschmerzen und Energieblockaden, entstehend im Rücken Bereich Beine und Bauch, besonders geeignet bei Verdauungsproblemen und kalten Füßen. Dauer ca. 20 Min

Diese Massage ist eine sanfte Wellnessmassage mit Aromaöl. Es werden die wichtigsten Meridiane sanft stimuliert und aktiviert. Dauer ca. 30 Min

Durch Aktivierung der Meridiane an Kopf und Gesicht wird eine Verbesserung der Durchblutung des Kopfes erzielt. Gleichzeitig wirkt die Anwendung beruhigend auf Körper, Geist und Seele. Stress wird abgebaut, Blockaden lösen sich und der Energiefluss wird angeregt. Dauer ca. 30 Min

Diese Massage sorgt für einen harmonischen Energiefluss. Durch sanfte Streichungen der Meridiane, leichte Dehnungen und Druckreize auf der Haut, in Kombination mit wertvollem Aromaöl, lösen wird Anspannung, Stress und Müdigkeit. Dauer ca. 40 Min

Indikation: alle Krankheiten und Beschwerden, Gesundheitscheck auch für Gesunde
Für eine individuelle Beratung über Ihre ganzheitliche Gesundheitssituation nach der TCM ist diese Diagnoseform unumgänglich.

Durch unsere TCM-Spezialisten erhalten Sie in verständlichen Worten eine völlig neue Sichtweise auf Ihren Körper und ggf. auch auf Ihre Krankheit. Die Pulse, die der Therapeut mit drei Fingern an jedem Arm misst, geben Aufschluss über den energetischen Zustand Ihrer Organe. Ihre Organe wiederum stehen in einem energetischen Zusammenhang mit dem gesamten Körper. Ein Beispiel: ist Ihr „Nierenpuls“ auffällig, so können hier Symptome wie Schmerzen im unteren Rückenbereich, Knieschmerzen, Harnweginfektionen, Probleme mit der Menstruation oder unerfüllter Kinderwunsch die Folge unharmonischer Nierenenergie sein. Auch die Zunge zeigt durch ihre Beschaffenheit, ihren Belag und ihrer Farbe, wie es „in Ihnen aussieht“. Bestimmte Areale auf dem Zungenkörper repräsentieren die Organe. Hierzu auch ein Beispiel: rote Zungenränder können bedeuten, dass die Leber „heiß“ ist, eine Folge von Stress, vielleicht schlechter Ernährung etc. Die Symptome könnten sich dann in Schwindel, Migräne oder Wutanfällen zeigen.

Die Puls-, Zungen- und Meridiandiagnose ist besonders hilfreich für Menschen, die unter einer chronischen Krankheit leiden und eine ganzheitliche Therapie nach der TCM erfahren möchten. Krankheiten und Beschwerden wie Schlafstörungen, Neurodermitis, chronische Störungen im Verdauungstrakt wie Morbus Crohn, Kolitis, Depression, Burn-Out, Erschöpfung, chron. Kopfschmerzen, Harnweginfekte, chronische Müdigkeit, Menstruationsprobleme, gynäkologische Erkrankungen, Tumorerkrankungen, sowie Begleiterscheinungen einer Chemotherapie oder deren Nachbehandlung u.v.m. können komplex beurteilt werden.

Mit der gestellten Diagnose haben Sie die Möglichkeit, in unserm Haus direkt mit einer Behandlung zu beginnen: Akupunktur, Tuina-Massage, Moxibustion, medizinische Bäder, Fußreflexzonenmassage, Guasha-Massage und vielleicht eine Umstellung der Ernährung sind die ersten Schritte.
Die Untersuchung erfolgt ausschließlich über Puls und Zunge.

Dauer einer Einheit: ca. 30 Min.

für zu Hause zum nach Genießen

Auf der mentalen und geistigen Ebene führt sie durch das Aufheben energetischer Blockaden zu tiefem Loslassen und Entspannen. Sie fühlen sich danach frisch, ausgeruht und entspannt. Dauer ca. 60 Min

Black VIP Kundenlogin

Top Pauschalen beim Kurfürsten

Aktuelle Angebote des Wellnesshotels Zum Kurfürsten

Kurfürsten Vital – aus der TCM

2 Nächte
01.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 296

pro Person

Verwöhnromantik Essential

3 Nächte
01.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 414

pro Person

Fit & Gesund zu jeder Jahreszeit

4 Nächte
07.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 519

pro Person

Spa, Relax, Kulinarik

2 Nächte
01.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 291

pro Person

Kurfürsten Verwöhntag Exklusiv – Flex-Rate – Topangebot

1 Nacht
16.05 - 17.05.2024 20.05 - 21.05.2024
ab 179

pro Person

Verwöhnromantik Essential-im LifeStyle o. Living Want to B Doppelzimmer

3 Nächte
01.01 - 24.12.2024 01.01 - 24.12.2025
ab 474

pro Person