Electors Spa

The possibilities make the difference

You can indeed get lost in our large wellness area. Many extensions have made our wellness area bigger and bigger. The many different areas give you the opportunity to experience something new every day.

 

10 saunas, 3 heated swimming pools and an Natural bathing lake as well as very many Rest and relaxation rooms create the prerequisites for this. Two interconnected bistros, where you can meet or wait for the booked treatment, loosen this up. There are different relaxation areas adapted to the different needs but also to the different seasons. 

The terraces in the relaxation areas are also often used in winter. Of these stand directly 3 each in pool house I, pool house II and in the Want t B building. For the summer there are enough outdoor areas at the main pool, at the bathing lake and at the attraction pool. There is a small one for our nudists Nudist outdoor area at the pool house II to disposal. From here you can easily reach all areas in the entire complex.

 

All spa areas can be reached directly from the room with a bathrobe. Some of these are connected by a tunnel, so that every indoor and outdoor area can be reached warm and dry even in winter.

Polish

BEST WATER IN OUR POOLS

SAUNAS & STEAM BATHS

Pure, invigorated and restfully relaxed

LADY SPA

FOR WOMEN ONLY

PRIVATE SPA

PRIVATE PLEASURE

BEYOURSELF

The body, the soul, the spirit

BEAUTY & BODY

THE FUTURE OF BEAUTY

Spa rituals

For the good of all guests

Kids
Small guests under the age of 14 are unfortunately not allowed to use the spa. Small guests up to 14 years of age are allowed to stay in the panorama pool in the presence of their parents. Furthermore, younger guests can use the outdoor pool until 12 p.m. and from 16 p.m. in the presence of their parents. Quietly and with consideration for the other guests, please.

 

Dress code
Please only enter the spa area with blue overshoes or bathing shoes. Please only use swimwear in all pools. Please use all saunas and steam baths without swimwear, with the exception of the Himalayan salt sauna at the panorama pool. The cold water pool and the whirlpools in the rock grotto can be used without swimwear. The nudist outdoor area can be used with or without swimwear. Please always wear bathing shoes when entering the wooden terraces.

phones
Please do not use cell phones in the relaxation rooms.

Reserve loungers
Please do not reserve any loungers, they will be cleared by the staff after 20 minutes of vacancy.

Opening hours
Attraction pool in winter: 11 a.m. to 18 p.m.
Attraction pool in summer: 10 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Outdoor pool in winter: 8 a.m. to 19 p.m.
Outdoor pool in summer: 8 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Panorama pool: 9 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Saunas: 10 a.m. to 21 p.m.
Lady Spa Sunday to Friday: 14 p.m. to 18 p.m.
Lady Spa Saturday: 12 p.m. to 18 p.m.

Kurfürsten Spa

Die Möglichkeiten machen den Unterschied

in unserem großen Wellnessbereich können Sie sich in der Tat verlaufen. Viele Anbauten haben unseren Wellnessbereich immer größer werden lassen. Die vielen unterschiedlichen Bereiche geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit jeden Tag etwas Neues zu Erleben.

 

10 Saunen, 3 beheizte Schwimmbäder und ein Naturbadesee sowie sehr viele Ruhe- und Relax-Räume schaffen hierzu die Voraussetzung. Zwei ineinander führende Bistros, in denen man sich trifft oder auf die gebuchte Behandlung wartet, lockern dies zusätzlich auf. Es gibt unterschiedliche Ruhebereiche den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen aber auch den unterschiedlichen Jahreszeiten angepasst. 

So werden die Terrassen an den Ruhebereichen auch gerne im Winter genutzt. Hiervon stehen direkt 3 jeweils im Poolhaus I, Poolhaus II und im Want t B-Gebäude, zur Verfügung. Für den Sommer stehen genügend Außenbereiche am Hauptpool, am Badesee sowie am Attraktionspool zur Verfügung. Für unsere FKK-Anhänger steht ein kleiner FKK-Außenbereich am Poolhaus II zur Verfügung. Von hier aus kann man leicht alle Bereiche im kompletten Komplex erreichen.

 

Alle Spa-Bereiche sind direkt vom Zimmer aus mit dem Bademantel erreichbar. Teilweise sind diese durch einen Tunnel verbunden, sodass auch im Winter, jeder Innen- und Außenbereich warm und trocken erreichbar ist.

Pools

BESTES WASSER IN UNSEREN POOLS

SAUNEN & DAMPFBÄDER

Rein, belebt und erholsam entspannt

LADY SPA

NUR FÜR DAMEN

PRIVATE SPA

PRIVATES VERGNÜGEN

BEYOURSELF

Der Körper, die Seele, der Geist

BEAUTY & BODY

THE FUTURE OF BEAUTY

Spa Rituals

Zum Wohl aller Gäste

Kinder
Kleine Gäste unter 14 Jahren dürfen das Spa leider nicht nutzen. Kleinen Gästen bis 14 Jahren ist der Aufenthalt im Panoramapool im Beisein der Eltern gestattet. Weiterhin dürfen kleine Gäste den Außenpool bis 12 Uhr und ab 16 Uhr im Beisein der Eltern nutzen. Bitte leise und mit Rücksicht auf die anderen Gäste.

 

Kleiderordnung
Bitte den Spa Bereich ausschließlich mit den blauen Überschuhen oder Badeschuhen betreten. Alle Pools bitte ausschließlich mit Badebekleidung nutzen. Alle Saunen und Dampfbäder bitte ohne Badebekleidung nutzen, ausgenommen ist die Himalaya-Salzsauna am Panoramapool. Das Kalt-Wasser Becken, sowie die Whirlpools in der Felsengrotte dürfen ohne Badebekleidung genutzt werden. Der FKK- Außenbereich darf mit und ohne Badebekleidung genutzt werden. Bitte tragen Sie immer Badeschuhe beim Betreten der Holzterrassen.

Handys
Bitte nutzen Sie keine Handys in den Ruheräumen.

 

Reservieren von Liegen
Bitte reservieren Sie keine Liegen, diese werden von den Mitarbeitern nach 20 Minuten Leerstand abgeräumt.

 

Öffnungszeiten
Attraktionspool im Winter: 11 Uhr bis 18 Uhr
Attraktionspool im Sommer: 10 Uhr bis 21 Uhr
Außenpool im Winter: 8 Uhr bis 19 Uhr
Außenpool im Sommer: 8 Uhr bis 22 Uhr
Panoramapool: 9 Uhr bis 22 Uhr
Saunen: 10 Uhr bis 22 Uhr
Lady Spa Sonntag bis Freitag: 14 Uhr bis 18 Uhr
Lady Spa Samstag: 12 Uhr bis 18 Uhr